theater


A sunny day. Three actresses meet on a terrace, they challenge themselves to a study of the female archetypes in Shakespeare's work. They all have their own reason for this endeavor. They drink wine, loose themselves in language, examine Shakespeare's female roles within themselves...from lady Macbeth to Katherine (Taming of the shrew), from Portia to Ophelia...the more the study evolves the more the lives of the actresses become interwoven with the roles they examine...

created and performed by: Sien Eggers, Sofie Palmers & Jessa Wildemeersch.

 






 
© koen broos
© koen broos
© koen broos
© koen broos
© koen broos
© koen broos
© koen broos
© koen broos
© koen broos
© koen broos
© www.jessa.be
© www.jessa.be
© www.jessa.be
© www.jessa.be
© koen broos
© koen broos
© koen broos
© koen broos
© koen bros
© koen broos
© koen broos
© koen broos
© www.jessa.be
© koen broos
© koen broos
© koen broos
© www.jessa.be
© www.jessa.be

L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe)



A sunny day. Three actresses meet on a terrace, they challenge themselves to a study of the female archetypes in Shakespeare's work. They all have their own reason for this endeavor. They drink wine, loose themselves in language, examine Shakespeare's female roles within themselves...from lady Macbeth to Katherine (Taming of the shrew), from Portia to Ophelia...the more the study evolves the more the lives of the actresses become interwoven with the roles they examine...

created and performed by: Sien Eggers, Sofie Palmers & Jessa Wildemeersch.

 






 

Concept: Jessa Wildemeersch in partnership with Sofie Palmers  en Sien Eggers.

Starring: Sien Eggers, Sofie Palmers en Jessa Wildemeersch

Playright: Sien Eggers, Sofie Palmers en Jessa Wildemeersch inspired by  William Shakespeare

Coaching: Jan Eelen

Scenography: Saskia Lauwaerd

Lighting Design: Koen De Saeger

Production: JESSA (les yeux bleus vzw) ism Sofie Palmers (vzw Palmers&Pierlet) in co-production with 30CC.

With the support of Provincie Vlaams-Brabant, De Vlaamse Gemeenschapscomissie Brussels, The city of Leuven, CC Strombeek, CC Halle, CC Diest, Het Kaaitheater en GC De Kriekelaar, Bronks, De Koe, GC De Markten

Booking: Thassos vzw
titledatetimelocationtickets & info
1. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Fri 01-06-2018 20:00 c.c. Merksem, Merksemwww.ccmerksem.be
2. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Thu 31-05-2018 20:00 c.c. De Herbakker, Eeklowww.ccdeherbakker.be
3. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Wed 09-05-2018 20:00 CC De Kaekelaar, Schotenhttps
4. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Sat 05-05-2018 20:00 Het Bedrijf, Oostduinkerkewww.hetbedrijf.be
5. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Sat 28-04-2018 20:00 cc de stroming, berlarehttp
6. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Sat 21-04-2018 20:15 c.c. Mortsel, Mortselwww.mortsel.be
7. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Fri 20-04-2018 20:00 Rataplan, Borgerhout
8. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Thu 12-04-2018 20:00 c.c. Belgica, Dendermondewww.ccbelgica.be
9. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Sat 31-03-2018 20:00 CC Nova, Nazarethhttps
10. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Thu 29-03-2018 20:30 CC De Lijsterbes, Kraainemhttps
11. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Fri 23-03-2018 20:30 Vrijetijdscentrum De Schelde, zandvliethttps
12. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Wed 21-03-2018 20:00 Ekerse Theaterzaal, Ekerenhttps
13. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Tue 20-03-2018 20:00 Ekerse Theaterzaal, Ekerenhttps
14. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Mon 19-03-2018 20:00 Ekerse Theaterzaal, Ekerenhttps
15. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Tue 03-10-2017 12:40 Bozar, Brusselwww.bozar.be
16. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) [dernière]Sat 27-05-2017 20:15 c.c. Lokeren, Lokerenwww.lokeren.be
17. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Wed 24-05-2017 20:15 c.c. De Ster, Willebroekwww.willebroek.be
18. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Sat 20-05-2017 20:30 CC 't Vondel, Hallewww.vondel.be
19. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Fri 19-05-2017 20:00 c.c. Het Gasthuis, Aarschotwww.aarschot.be
20. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Thu 18-05-2017 20:00 GC DE Kluize, Oosterzelewww.oosterzele.be
21. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Wed 17-05-2017 20:30 c.c. Strombeek, Grimbergenwww.ccstrombeek.be
22. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Sat 13-05-2017 20:15 GC Steenovenwww.steenoven.herzele.be
23. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Fri 12-05-2017 20:30 c.c. Gildhof, Tieltwww.tielt.be
24. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Thu 11-05-2017 20:30 c.c. Vilvoorde, Vilvoordewww.applaus.be
25. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Wed 10-05-2017 20:15 GC Hoogstraten, Hoogstraenwww.gchoogstraten.be
26. L'étude (nu slaat de chaos toe) Sat 06-05-2017 20:30 c.c. De Ploter, Ternatwww.ccdeploter.be
l'étude trailer
Author : © jan bosteels
Duration : 01:33
aankondiging 'L'étude' (Sien Eggers, Sofie Palmers en Jessa Wildemeersch) (c) ATV 100% Cultuur
Author : © ATV
Duration : 03:05
menu | >>