Wednesday December 21st at 11am
Royal Conservatory Brussels
Rue de la Régence , 1000 Brussels

Free Entrance

Composition, arrangements and piano: Maarten Lingier 
Cello: Asako Kanazawa 
Poetry: Jessa Wildemeersch and Koutaiba Aljafan 

Based on the collection: aZIELzoekers collected and transelated by Jef Lingier
Info and reservations: / 0485 51 33 23

menu | >>